Local Accommodation

Bournemouth beach surfing at boscombe

If you are attending a weekend event, the following local accommodation information may be helpful.

The below rates are per person, per night for Bed & Breakfast (as a guide only) with private facilities, unless indicated otherwise (please mention the AECC when calling any of the B&B's or Hotel's listed below).


Should none of the below suggestions be suitable, please contact the Bournemouth Tourist Information Centre on 0845 0511700.

 

B&B 

Ross Court 

01202397537               

£65+ 

www.rosscourthotel.co.uk

B&B Ocean Breeze 01202 394791 £30+ www.oceanbreezeboscombe.com
B&B Anchor House 01202 465790 £30+ Please call Cathy or Paul to book
B&B Alexander Lodge 01202 421662 £38+

www.alexanderlodgehotel.co.uk

B&B The Pinegrove 01202 555522 £35+

www.thepinegrovebnb.co.uk

B&B Woodland House 01202 269795 £40+ www.woodlandhouse.org
B&B Southern Breeze Lodge 01202 427459 £73+ www.southernbreezelodge.co.uk/ 
B&B The Woodlands Hotel 01202 396499 £38+ www.the-woodlands-hotel.co.uk
B&B Woodside Hotel 01202 427213 £40+ www.the-woodside.co.uk
B&B Kingsley Hotel 01202 398683 £30+ www.kingsleyhotel.co.uk
B&B Avalon Beach Hotel 01202 425370 £60+ www.avalon-beach-hotel.co.uk
B&B Beach Lodge 01202 423396 £35+ www.beach-lodge.co.uk
B&B Travelodge Bournemouth 0870 191 1758 Rates vary www.travelodge.co.uk
B&B Bournemouth East Premier Inn 0870 850 6386 Rates vary www.premierinn.com
B&B Mory House 01202 433553 £71+ www.moryhouse.co.uk
B&B The Westcotes House Hotel 01202 428512 £50+ www.westcoteshousehotel.co.uk
B&B Ramada Encore Bournemouth 01202 291266
 
£79+

www.ramadaencorebournemouth.co.uk(Quote ref: AECC 0607) 

  Langtry Manor Hotel    01202 290550  £110+ www.langtrymanor.co.uk/ 
3* Cliffeside Hotel 01202 555724 Rates vary www.cliffesidebournemouth.co.uk
3* Cumberland Hotel 01202 290722 Rates vary www.cumberlandbournemouth.co.uk
3* Hermitage Hotel 01202 557363 £61+ www.hermitage-hotel.co.uk
3* The Chine Hotel 0845 337 1550 Rates vary www.fjbhotels.co.uk
3* Queens Hotel 01202 554415 Rates vary www.queenshotelbournemouth.com
3* Hotel Miramar 01202 556581 Rates vary www.miramar-bournemouth.com
3* The Wessex Hotel 0808 144 9494 Rates vary www.thewessexhotel.co.uk
4* Marsham Court 01202 552111 Rates vary www.marshamcourt.com

 4*

The Green House Hotel 01202 498900 £99+

 www.thegreenhousehotel.co.uk

 4*

The Cottonwood Hotel 01202 553183 Rates vary

 www.thecottonwoodboutique.co.uk

4* Carlton Hotel (part of the Menzies group) 01202 552011 Rates vary www.menzieshotels.co.uk/hotels/south-coast/bournemouth-carlton/ 

 

Other useful links

CPD Seminars

Back to the top

 

Anglo-European College of Chiropractic